Leave a Comment

DEE Assam 2nd Merit List 2020: Submit Complain/ Grievance Notice

DEE Assam has released the LP / UP Regular Teacher 2nd Provisional Merit List 2020. If candidates have any Complaints/ Grievances in respect of the 2nd Provisional Merit List 2020, they may submit the concern via email.

Directorate of Elementary Education (DEE), Assam has released an official notification in this regard. As per the notification:

➢  Any grievances/ complaints in respect of the 2nd Provisional Merit List for Recruitment of Regular Teachers under the DEE, Assam will be accepted through the E-mail: dee2ndprovisional@gmail.com after one day of the publication of the 2nd Provisional Select Lists.

No offline query in this regard will be accepted and the candidates are requested NOT to visit the Directorate of Elementary Education, Assam in view of the current situation due to COVID-19 pandemic.

Till now, the merit list for LP/UP category has been released for following districts:

1. Darrang
2. Dhemaji
3. Goalpara
4. Kamrup
5. Kamrup Metro
6. Nalbari
7. Barpeta
8. Bongaigaon
9. Sivasagar
10. Dibrugarh
11. Dhubri
12. Lakhimpur
13. Tinsukia
14. Morigaon
15. Golaghat
16. Jorhat
17. Nagaon
18. Sonitpur
19. Cachar
20. Hailakandi

21 Karimganj

Email Id for Complaint: dee2ndprovisional@gmail.com

Official Notification: Click Here

Check Merit List: Click Here


Post a Comment