Leave a Comment

Assam High School TET Marksheet 2020: Distribution Start From 26 August 2020

Assam High School TET Marksheet 2020: 

The Marksheet/ Certificate of Assam Higher Secondary TET (Medium-wise) for the qualified candidates will be distributed from 26 August 2020

Office of the Mission Director, SSA, and Rashtriya Madhyamik Siksha Abhijan (RMSA) Assam, Kahilipara, Guwahati-19 has given an official notification regarding Distribution of Assam Higher Secondary TET Marksheet/ Certificate.

Assam High School TET Marksheet 2020:

Date of Distribution Start: 26 August 2020

Venue: All District IS Office

As per the official notification,

It is for general information to al the qualified candidates of Medium Wise TET for Secondary Education, held on 19 January, 2020 that the Certificates cum Mark sheets will be distributed from 26h August, 2020 at the office premises of lnspector of Schools of All districts of Assam. Candidates are requested to collect the same from district Inspector of Schools office during the office hours only Qualified candidates may collect the Certificates cum Mark sheets from District Inspector of Schools office as per the "Permanent district" selected by the candidates during the online application process of Medium wise Secondary TET.

Candidates must bring Admit cards and online statement of marks for the identification to collect their certificate cum Mark sheet.

Assam High School TET Marksheet Distribution IS Office Address

District Name & Respective IS Office Address:

Candidates of the following districts may collect their Mark Sheets Cum Certificate from the following District Inspector of Schools office:

1. Biswanath: Office of the Inspector of Schools, Sonitpur

2. Charaideo: Office of the Inspector of Schools, Sivasagar

3. Hojai: Office of the Inspector of Schools, Nagaon

4. Majuli: Office of the Inspector of Schools, Jorhat

5. West Karbi Anglong: Office of the Inspector of Schools, Karbi Anglong District Circle

6. South Salmara - Mankachar: Office of the Inspector of Schools, Dhubri

District Wise Number of Qualified Candidates of Medium Wise Secondary TET 2020

Name of District No. of Qualified Candidates 
01- Baksa 225
02- Barpeta  707
03- Biswanath 367
04- Bongaigaon 260
05- Cachar 149
06- Charaideo 214
07- Chirang 74
08- Darrang 626
09- Dhemaji 426
10- Dhubri 393
11- Dibrugarh 517
12- Dima Hasao 3
13- Goalpara 299
14- Golaghat 599
15- Hailakandi 83
16- Hojai 190
17- Jorhat 670
18- Kamrup-Metro 471
19- Kamrup-Rural 944
20- Karbi Anglong 87
21- Karimganj 122
22- Kokrajhar 128
23- Lakhimpur 1097
24- Majuli 237
25- Morigaon 399
26- Nagaon 718
27- Nalbari 447
28- Sibsagar 615
29- Sonitpur 384
30- South Salmara Mankachar 45
31- Tinsukia 292
32- Udalguri 195
33- West Karbi Anglong 49
Total 12032

Office Order: Click Here

List of Qualified Candidates: Click Here


Post a Comment